AGH UST Rector-elect has appointed Vice-Rectors for the 2020–2024 term in office

During the official session of the AGH UST Senate, which was held on 5 June 2020, Professor Jerzy Lis, the University’s Rector-elect, appointed Vice-Rectors for the 2020-2024 term in office. 

AGH UST’s Vice-Rectors for the 2020-2024 term in office:

  • professor Tadeusz Telejko – Vice-Rector for General Affairs
  • professor Wojciech Łużny – Vice-Rector for Education
  • professor Rafał Wiśniowski – Vice-Rector for Cooperation
  • professor Marek Gorgoń – Vice-Rector for Science
  • professor Rafał Dańko – Vice-Rector for Student Affairs