Scientific category A+

All AGH UST faculties received high classification scores in the ministerial parameterisation. The highest category A+ was awarded to 5 primary organisational units:

  • Faculty of Computer Science, Electronics, and Telecommunications
  • Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Robotics
  • Faculty of Materials Science and Ceramics
  • Faculty of Physics and Applied Computer Science
  • Academic Centre for Materials and Nanotechnology