Auxiliary organisational units

Designated auxiliary units providing specialist services related to education, scientific research, and protection of special resources 

Research and education auxiliary units

Joint services units

Administrative units

administrative centers

departments and sections of central administration, except administrative centres 

  • Department of International Relations
  • Administration and Business Cooperation Department
  • Chancellor's Office
  • Public Procurement Department
  • Economic Department
  • Organisational Department
  • Department of Account Settlements
  • Department of Revenues and Expenses
  • Department for Account Assignment
  • Department of Assets Accounting
  • Financial Department
  • Independent Unit for Utilisation of Computers
  • Independent Unit for Account Settlements of International Programmes