Winners of scholarschips in 2021

Dear Doctoral Students,

We are pleased to inform that in 2021, the winners of scholarships paid from the project funds entitled:Expanding the Internationalisation of the AGH Doctoral School” financed by NAWA under the STER Program "Internationalization of doctoral schools" are:


  1. Cherniushok Oleksandr (II rok SD AGH) – 91,82 points
  2. Nayyef Hashim Y. Nayyef (II rok SD AGH) – 88,44 points
  3. Le Keyun (I rok SD AGH) – 58,60 points